October Concert 



Elisabeth Kufferath and Stephen Perry return to dazzle us with their artistry and virtuosity. Please join us for a special program of two beautiful sonatas by Beethoven and Brahms and the unrivaled Berio Sequenza. Listening to violin and piano in an intimate home setting is an experience not to be missed. 

Sunday October 8th, 4:30pm  

Monday October 9th, 7pm                            

FREE Lunch-hour Concert: Tuesday October 10th, noon at University Presbyterian Church


Sonata for Piano and Violin in E-Flat Major, Opus 12 Nr. 3 -Ludwig van Beethoven

Sonata for Piano and Viola in E-Flat Major, Opus 120 Nr. 2 -Johannes Brahms

Sequenza VI for Solo Viola -Luciano Berio


Elisabeth Kufferath, Violin and Viola

Stephen Perry, Piano


To learn more about Elisabeth, visit her website here.......